avcodec/rkmpp : Fix broken build due to missing control operation
authorLongChair <longchair@hotmail.com>
Sat, 6 Jan 2018 08:36:58 +0000 (09:36 +0100)
committerwm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
Sat, 6 Jan 2018 17:08:13 +0000 (18:08 +0100)
commitc6f84106366c6f243a8b07dbffcc7880009aa904
tree2b333b21717c8c74216e02700643d117b5cba5f4
parent01735b4852c65081eaead3d9d405ef30fbb5a6ee
avcodec/rkmpp : Fix broken build due to missing control operation

This patch is taking care of https://trac.ffmpeg.org/ticket/6834.
It seems that one of the control operations that was available to get
the free decoders input slots was removed.

There is another control operation to retrieve the used slots. Given
that the input slot count is hardcoded to 4 in mpp at this point,
replacing the old control operation by the other one.

This was tested on Rockchip ROCK64.

Signed-off-by: wm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
configure
libavcodec/rkmppdec.c