lavd/pulse_audio_enc: add another default to stream name
authorLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 16:10:06 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
committerLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 23:58:01 +0000 (01:58 +0200)
commitc6c70c2bf76cbec073c97f92dea2fe1fbcf6665c
tree1543ee1f0a7c629826713398ddadf6f7a1bc58ec
parent2cf94485de9aa0e8f4552fd9477e0d4bc5cb84bc
lavd/pulse_audio_enc: add another default to stream name

Signed-off-by: Lukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki@gmail.com>
libavdevice/pulse_audio_enc.c