opencl: Make init_mtx static with volatile lock
authorMatt Oliver <protogonoi@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 May 2014 11:00:32 +0000 (21:00 +1000)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 10 May 2014 13:07:33 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
commitc6bf660bef8f3a9430d46a0b5b45ccc2846b6194
tree0b3b60da6990840dc5d924c3602ad90d42982c12
parentfa23190a7ac96d17f03a352239a7ddaaadf8d559
opencl: Make init_mtx static with volatile lock

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/opencl.c