lavfi/moviesrc: use refcounted frames
authorHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 22:28:56 +0000 (23:28 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 02:23:57 +0000 (03:23 +0100)
commitc69acbf8813e3ef806847777e878ff1962e5c72a
tree016434bb0755bf9e80332ecafca39d5d4b37e342
parent0fc01ae33c7712168aab0f98c5715b40da0b5f03
lavfi/moviesrc: use refcounted frames
libavfilter/src_movie.c