avcodec/vc1: rewrite vc1_decode_i_blocks to align with VC-1 spec
authorJerome Borsboom <jerome.borsboom@carpalis.nl>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 09:34:58 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 09:56:45 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
commitc68f60e80a19c7f8e7999cedb39fc17f728861b4
treeafaa3139604df29775bb7e7f6fbb0c67d4c84be9
parent4dc7ff7e104b007325d50f9ac9257b9aff7fcbe5
avcodec/vc1: rewrite vc1_decode_i_blocks to align with VC-1 spec

Change vc1_decode_i_blocks to use vc1_put_blocks_clamped and
ff_vc1_i_loop_filter.

Signed-off-by: Jerome Borsboom <jerome.borsboom@carpalis.nl>
libavcodec/vc1_block.c