fate: convert psx-str to a demuxer test
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Tue, 15 May 2012 11:09:56 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Tue, 15 May 2012 14:49:56 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
commitc68adc7b2f47f32051be0c285ef14cf3c4ffb1e1
tree52cfdca3c18379d9b9d9d01941478a5f72d70afe
parentdb465be45d2a105c7bce3a301f125426c49e2e7c
fate: convert psx-str to a demuxer test

While these codecs are covered elsewhere, the container is different
from the other psx-str file.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
tests/fate/demux.mak
tests/ref/fate/psx-str [deleted file]
tests/ref/fate/psx-str-demux [new file with mode: 0644]