tools: add bisect script
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 14:04:30 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 11:29:12 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
commitc673a90b0d7c472db36caea0f27dbd2d5f3095ad
tree80f7338436dc9ec8d94fda1f3d242ccf99896786
parentc9de83fefd5bba1585c3db8ba75cb8b8ac8c43b9
tools: add bisect script

This script works like "git bisect" except that you can
specify with "bisect need ffmpeg|ffplay|ffserver|ffprobe" which tool(s)
are needed for testing a checkout

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
tools/bisect [new file with mode: 0755]