ffmpeg: fix -map_channel being ignored when resampling is not needed.
authorClément Bœsch <clement.boesch@smartjog.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 14:51:01 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
committerClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 16:44:46 +0000 (17:44 +0100)
commitc6736713330807b3971d52ba33df5ef3fa8e2e74
treeed6a2d83f0b81b999d6028a77fca1e22150f36da
parent151ecc2aecd81718e2520936dd3c537d7e6fe2fc
ffmpeg: fix -map_channel being ignored when resampling is not needed.
ffmpeg.c