Merge commit 'b57e38f52cc3f31a27105c28887d57cd6812c3eb'
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 11:44:49 +0000 (12:44 +0100)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 11:49:29 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
commitc66bd8f3ff2809876795594a9e2fa3cc76462e09
tree94cf09deeff4407631d78d6b2daf0b4cd2622297
parent9dc57688c8e250a669c8f601b909eaf411199d94
parentb57e38f52cc3f31a27105c28887d57cd6812c3eb
Merge commit 'b57e38f52cc3f31a27105c28887d57cd6812c3eb'

* commit 'b57e38f52cc3f31a27105c28887d57cd6812c3eb':
  ac3dsp: x86: Replace inline asm for in-decoder downmixing with standalone asm

Merged-by: Clément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
libavcodec/ac3dec.c
libavcodec/ac3dsp.c
libavcodec/ac3dsp.h
libavcodec/x86/Makefile
libavcodec/x86/ac3dsp_downmix.asm
libavcodec/x86/ac3dsp_init.c