golomb: avoid infinite loop on all-zero input (or end of buffer).
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 19:50:57 +0000 (11:50 -0800)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 16:36:08 +0000 (08:36 -0800)
commitc6643fddba73560f26f90d327c84d8832222a720
tree09f7a58cde29e7943d4baa199f2b57ceee7efb41
parentc9fdf3241a96f01496facea9249b3965fa2df653
golomb: avoid infinite loop on all-zero input (or end of buffer).

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
CC: libav-stable@libav.org
libavcodec/golomb.h