avcodec/mpegvideo: support disabling motion compensation
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 2 May 2014 13:57:59 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 2 May 2014 14:51:39 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
commitc60b266eac18e69382a965a375233e3bbfa91229
treeb0531b359b96dbad6758e61e2353c6eb7b1320ba
parent1ccd1a3860b1d9a378350592ce459da45f78b634
avcodec/mpegvideo: support disabling motion compensation

This allows analyzing videos without having prior and current frames mixed

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/mpegvideo.c
libavcodec/options_table.h