dashenc: Use delay_moov
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 19:42:09 +0000 (21:42 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 2 Jan 2015 23:20:55 +0000 (01:20 +0200)
commitc5e7ea13d2d4da0c5da91973a547afff6fe9e011
tree40d0f51dc7a9e9a2bc1b52b6f0a2cd4b16e25cbe
parentb3b0b35db2f3b61bf2f0f4fa85f5b6267d83c8fe
dashenc: Use delay_moov

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/dashenc.c