avformat/oggdec: Fix integer overflow with invalid pts
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 11:34:40 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 14:09:03 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
commitc5cc3b08e56fc95665977544486bd9f06e4b7a72
tree524ffc2c0895daaf0cadba91302458b45bebcf78
parent6cd9a8b67a95a136ea15bfe3c3bab6cf5e6d1cc9
avformat/oggdec: Fix integer overflow with invalid pts

If negative pts are possible for some codecs in ogg then the code needs to be
changed to use signed values.

Found-by: Thomas Guilbert <tguilbert@google.com>
Fixes: clusterfuzz_usan-2016-08-02
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/oggdec.h