cmdutils: avoid using cpp directives within printf macro arguments
authorLeon van Stuivenberg <l.vanstuivenberg@chello.nl>
Sun, 28 Oct 2012 22:37:17 +0000 (23:37 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 00:03:02 +0000 (01:03 +0100)
commitc5be6192f0a50eb8a2134c32b7d57f1d88736adf
tree5c23fd6800abb519e0b09a720023ce7670fed588
parentc2e2b3029e7f6d81dc2e0dae82b92f05c03c376b
cmdutils: avoid using cpp directives within printf macro arguments

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
It appears such construct has undefined behavior
cmdutils.c