swresample/resample_template: flip order of operations in swri_resample_linear()...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 29 Jun 2014 11:55:29 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 29 Jun 2014 20:19:57 +0000 (22:19 +0200)
commitc5a405c4f07066efa786b75865c2c9c8f2a399ed
tree38b007182d0213513ff7908aaf101f1bcaaf85c0
parent7f5d75f95b65eb8499f6bf65535ce18a7c38ec5f
swresample/resample_template: flip order of operations in swri_resample_linear() for 32bit

Fixes integer overflow

Found-by: BBB
Reviewed-by: "Ronald S. Bultje" <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libswresample/resample_template.c