lavc/sbc: Remove bool usage.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Apr 2020 19:28:09 +0000 (21:28 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Apr 2020 21:26:15 +0000 (23:26 +0200)
commitc59233d50336c8f8eedd94f960ef927ffbae5c29
treeece327903daff754321b74cb9ec01e07cad591e3
parent61dcaf5fb74d11209683da1a98aa324df54147ed
lavc/sbc: Remove bool usage.
libavcodec/sbcdec.c
libavcodec/sbcenc.c