avcodec/wavpack: Fix runtime error: signed integer overflow: -1386217472 * 4 cannot...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 28 May 2017 10:56:25 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 28 May 2017 10:57:14 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
commitc51357d206f2ad58c9d9610cf85b6ea5dd88f501
treebc2714fe16399c20ff669b5d4fe0e1181d976317
parent6c3a63fc3d1be7ac947e38a165a299c9e5d37764
avcodec/wavpack: Fix runtime error: signed integer overflow: -1386217472 * 4 cannot be represented in type 'int'

Fixes: 1853/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-5471155626442752

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/wavpack.c