av_get_string: search children too.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 22:54:07 +0000 (00:54 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 23:06:16 +0000 (01:06 +0200)
commitc4fd1d34ca81a53e6bdecd0a7a7110d1c4891a3b
treec29b69c5b9f65d1c33a506cdd9c2287c45e542a0
parentbf71fb54b56eda05695939b9625a219d2427956c
av_get_string: search children too.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/opt.c