ffmpeg: count packets when queued
authorMuhammad Faiz <mfcc64@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 May 2017 00:22:31 +0000 (07:22 +0700)
committerMuhammad Faiz <mfcc64@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 May 2017 18:47:32 +0000 (01:47 +0700)
commitc4be288fdbe1993110f1abd28ea57587cb2bc221
tree51c8446971588bc69066dde9945704a98af62fc6
parent9b4648a2cdeb31bf15eb8e238d34b51fe7ff0b87
ffmpeg: count packets when queued

Because write_packet() fakely writes packets to muxer by queueing
them when muxer hasn't been initialized, it should also increment
frame_number fakely.
This is required because code in do_streamcopy() rely on
frame_number.

Should fix Ticket6227

Reviewed-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Signed-off-by: Muhammad Faiz <mfcc64@gmail.com>
ffmpeg.c