fate: add test for agate
authorPetru Rares Sincraian <psincraian@outlook.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 15:12:29 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 21:39:52 +0000 (23:39 +0200)
commitc4a82194e024f950c4647da003b216b8b19554f6
tree0f740fb16534f0c0bac44d3ea787e1757d4f83af
parent6098d4b8a8c6fae2e17cc7f9c67c7c080fc4bc8d
fate: add test for agate

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
tests/fate/filter-audio.mak
tests/ref/fate/filter-agate [new file with mode: 0644]