aviobuf: Fix warning about discarded qualifier
authorjamal <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 08:23:23 +0000 (05:23 -0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 10:46:51 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
commitc49e0d2cdd8b91161f4b8c22b130ab4bd6e71b71
treed8f68c54acbc587cca69f0797fe424a8ab9eeefb
parenta2cd13f04f0d06a6c0e4981043d1b22c6af3469b
aviobuf: Fix warning about discarded qualifier

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/aviobuf.c