ffmpeg: fix typo in open_files() message
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 23:44:28 +0000 (00:44 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 23:46:41 +0000 (00:46 +0100)
commitc4738c319610ffa7b8a631d4fcc247f1c751d023
tree4d239c1827fc36c59af547aec4e36094cfbdf192
parent1ec3324f00e78a057206a475ab7920146bd918e5
ffmpeg: fix typo in open_files() message

Found-By: Justin Ruggles
ffmpeg_opt.c