avformat/matroskaenc: fix Tags master on seekable output if there are tags after...
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 05:32:10 +0000 (02:32 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 19:46:45 +0000 (16:46 -0300)
commitc45ba265fcbb57fcacf82f66cb2a2643210308e1
tree3de99d92c85564e0f3439078a5e427c3f03c30b5
parent72061177f38381ff3e365d89e1c99685eaeaed9a
avformat/matroskaenc: fix Tags master on seekable output if there are tags after the last stream duration

The dynamic AVIOContext would get closed pointing to the wrong position
in the buffer.
This is a regression since 650e17d88b63b5aca6e0a43483e89e64b0f7d2dd.

Reviewed-by: Dave Rice <dave@dericed.com>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavformat/matroskaenc.c