hevc/cabac: add new context for new syntax elements related to Rext(cherry picked...
authorMickaël Raulet <mraulet@insa-rennes.fr>
Sun, 13 Jul 2014 08:38:13 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 22:00:45 +0000 (00:00 +0200)
commitc4058b72888f6b4642d23615fe7ee9d25b8e2a1c
treed147018a1fbd0d18b0789665d6d036a2ac9f4a5b
parent07b91b8d629db51974c6fb97e36406d508a56764
hevc/cabac: add new context for new syntax elements related to Rext(cherry picked from commit 6d71e2394f52679cfc8b86fb5880f89e6bd311d4)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/hevc.h
libavcodec/hevc_cabac.c