swresample/swresample: Cleanup on init failure.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 01:47:55 +0000 (03:47 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 10:35:04 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
commitc3f87f7545d42520921bc448b9fbd7324c574e49
tree9b6c6183a9b439560af5dbd31366e78be3855799
parentcc17b43d8dd324fbae98407124618e746a390a76
swresample/swresample: Cleanup on init failure.

This avoids leaks if the user doest call swr_close() after a failed init

Found-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libswresample/swresample.c