hevcdec: move the MD5 context out of HEVCSEIPictureHash back into HEVCContext
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 12 May 2017 14:36:41 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 20 May 2017 07:41:30 +0000 (09:41 +0200)
commitc3f0357bdf7d3c542aad2c58b94184b9f56edc41
tree474d0e74b585fafe784c8d98006eaf6876415f48
parentd7dcd825dea3681c69a35b3147a3b42f1bf078dd
hevcdec: move the MD5 context out of HEVCSEIPictureHash back into HEVCContext

HEVCSEIPictureHash should store only the information extracted from the
bitstream and exported to the higher layer (the decoder or the parser).
The MD5 context is allocated, used and freed by this higher layer, so it
makes more sense for it to also be stored there.
libavcodec/hevc_sei.h
libavcodec/hevcdec.c
libavcodec/hevcdec.h