mjpeg: return proper error code
authorNidhi Makhijani <nidhimj22@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 07:11:46 +0000 (12:41 +0530)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 08:25:33 +0000 (01:25 -0700)
commitc3ec963d0d0fac2d817f7fbce2e89ed46eeba550
treefc126a1d425dc5792920e342f61f120e91b5d4ea
parent81b9bf319226fe03436c80aaa8a2c91767cab7ce
mjpeg: return proper error code

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavcodec/mjpegenc.c