avio: don't replicate avio_alloc_context functionality.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 21 May 2011 17:13:22 +0000 (19:13 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 18:04:46 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
commitc3bec4cd1391c7f2ca0e98713e3721d0336b49c4
treeaf89710132929fb3a30463c5317e0471ef9de859
parente3bc07f4af25287fa4ade1e9c5501de65c8a698e
avio: don't replicate avio_alloc_context functionality.
libavformat/aviobuf.c