libx264: Set the default of the rc_lookahead option to -1
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 3 Nov 2011 12:14:09 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 4 Nov 2011 10:46:35 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
commitc38404ee1aad5f074f03487a0085931e7dcc6327
tree302515c04151fcede45a1750083d8eadd187912c
parentadc85ce20bc18c7f2074e1e88d0eeaffde810ea4
libx264: Set the default of the rc_lookahead option to -1

This allows it to use the defaults specified by preset/tune,
without overwriting it with the default value from the
AVCodecContext field.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/options.c