avformat/vag: fix demuxing stereo files
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 18:00:35 +0000 (20:00 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 18:02:09 +0000 (20:02 +0200)
commitc37d2cd01cd69c6ab5595c2eac1fd4646fd15505
treeb64ff4641f736ed74fc9ebefea23b31068a81df4
parentc38a6077eea88470280f854a73d17ff25777da29
avformat/vag: fix demuxing stereo files

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
libavformat/vag.c