cook: K&R formatting cosmetics
authorShitiz Garg <mail@dragooon.net>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 22:18:53 +0000 (03:48 +0530)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 00:04:09 +0000 (01:04 +0100)
commitc3513477bbbc0898e8fe38c4e37ac67298d76a48
tree2e20df9c4c820e886446a6065099b972b70a6ffe
parent9afc025bff4e3a517105a69ec5009ac66b38f483
cook: K&R formatting cosmetics

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavcodec/cook.c