lavf: add support for libgme
authorwm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 08:36:00 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 16:52:45 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
commitc3316ddb83e7d88dcac5500d4d6625fb28d5450b
tree20b1b92a6ff4336073371fe3159d85e6d6958c5b
parent0472f64c552721339d6ef73ee6be0034390e2e13
lavf: add support for libgme

Reviewed-by: Stefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Changelog
configure
doc/demuxers.texi
libavformat/Makefile
libavformat/allformats.c
libavformat/libgme.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavformat/version.h