Support VP8 in NSV.
authorReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Sun, 11 Dec 2011 14:51:12 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
committerReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Sun, 11 Dec 2011 17:16:55 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
commitc3068d43a8cbca576b9a9bb963dd95b4c24c6e38
tree701d4403c06a0feeaca789ce60ecd00bfccbb4e1
parenta7aa628e9c55f49fce9fd182bb5730153e842410
Support VP8 in NSV.

Signed-off-by: Reimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
libavformat/nsvdec.c