mpegvideo: initialise DSPContext in ff_dct_common_init()
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 14:51:36 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 19:14:12 +0000 (20:14 +0100)
commitc3027b4d2f9d14906387ced6f73008d4fa2c2dfb
tree712ba7c17e4b6c7501c7f90a6c07f0614a6b4199
parent093ee8e199d758d3f8576354fc4783a5e54eb970
mpegvideo: initialise DSPContext in ff_dct_common_init()

The functions and tables initialised in this function rely on an
initialised DSPContext.  Make sure they always have one.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
libavcodec/mpegvideo.c