ffserver: Try matching the RTSP url without a trailing slash
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 16 Feb 2011 14:37:40 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 22:18:46 +0000 (23:18 +0100)
commitc2ca851b234e169b50730ef357aeade8047491eb
tree51d56176c012cf35fbfa06070d9fc9baf608c35e
parentc3dbfa1afd7d989e3bba4c6bfc492a52c012e9b3
ffserver: Try matching the RTSP url without a trailing slash

If the client sends PLAY/PAUSE requests with the same url as
specified in Content-Base, these requests may have urls with
trailing slashes.
ffserver.c