EA cdata demuxer: support files with 20 byte header
authorPeter Ross <pross@xvid.org>
Sat, 23 Apr 2011 12:09:19 +0000 (22:09 +1000)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 24 Apr 2011 01:53:23 +0000 (03:53 +0200)
commitc2a8f125855aef72efcde8a06dd73a5fbe5dcf25
tree8a9d1de31f037fbcc6f43f88738e630a8b596f09
parentdb62d898330664a9b69ba5a1feee18338bb00852
EA cdata demuxer: support files with 20 byte header

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/eacdata.c