Check for corrupted data in avs demuxer.
authorLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Fri, 30 Sep 2011 22:44:54 +0000 (00:44 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 1 Oct 2011 18:59:20 +0000 (20:59 +0200)
commitc23d5261f79671a598f32be8bc403552891af24e
treeab1405c3ad76aab3ff1a5d7968374ccebcf13d66
parent932b5f3cbb22b9357d60914f85675020041299e0
Check for corrupted data in avs demuxer.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 1cce7def0a8eff2e7db294b7d195a0fb1a5043b0)
libavformat/avs.c