Merge commit '9b749c8274f6b6f35dde2cf29b99fa4f719abf87'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 04:49:10 +0000 (05:49 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 04:51:27 +0000 (05:51 +0100)
commitc237e88d51b9da12026734101a9ba578d04b4b15
tree4619fc3624a92400ad92ee2b61e42f3678037a67
parent4f22e39e65e9e4705845fb091a05ca4526eb835a
parent9b749c8274f6b6f35dde2cf29b99fa4f719abf87
Merge commit '9b749c8274f6b6f35dde2cf29b99fa4f719abf87'

* commit '9b749c8274f6b6f35dde2cf29b99fa4f719abf87':
  h264: move relevant fields from Picture to H264Picture

Conflicts:
libavcodec/h264.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/dxva2_h264.c
libavcodec/h264.c
libavcodec/h264.h
libavcodec/h264_direct.c
libavcodec/h264_refs.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo.h
libavcodec/svq3.c
libavcodec/vaapi_h264.c
libavcodec/vdpau_h264.c