mpegaudioenc: replace pow(2,.. by exp2(
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 20:08:00 +0000 (22:08 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 20:44:42 +0000 (22:44 +0200)
commitc21f81999a3cd7a98063585e439dd3055d0eb32a
tree90d0d9f52209a222ebefe6a9abc8c5226d1e038f
parent51fa6538297f26f27a8ea1d9c0c3016f42ee7ecf
mpegaudioenc: replace pow(2,.. by exp2(

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mpegaudioenc.c