swr: add ff_int32_to_float_a_avx
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 3 May 2012 13:52:36 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 3 May 2012 13:58:51 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
commitc1fe2db3769d1a9e2e8d3ea718e4306648bafede
tree4bbfa99a43e20c08c174be9955a41b8298209155
parent29ed1900cc07d9704c3e2ebdb721baf73f17f328
swr: add ff_int32_to_float_a_avx

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libswresample/x86/audio_convert.asm
libswresample/x86/swresample_x86.c