mp3: Make the seek more robust
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 15:38:26 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 16:45:45 +0000 (18:45 +0200)
commitc1d647b15afa69fa70f999a9ddcb98346409fb4d
tree61661361644cc2753119f160d4cf8dd1d12fff88
parentd80811c94e068085aab797f9ba35790529126f85
mp3: Make the seek more robust

Try to parse up to 4 packets to find the closest packet.

Reported-By: jan.schlueter@ofai.at
libavformat/mp3dec.c