avformat/smoothstreamingenc: Use av_mallocz_array()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 15 Jun 2014 21:20:56 +0000 (23:20 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 15 Jun 2014 21:21:46 +0000 (23:21 +0200)
commitc1b15c16ef748777336222f57d753f3e6b095d7f
tree9da341f44a6fa8cd8d590f3152fc148d339ee8fa
parentb67bcd784dde7ad2b1a167ce7ffef14f8a0c8074
avformat/smoothstreamingenc: Use av_mallocz_array()

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/smoothstreamingenc.c