lavf/segment: rename segment private context from "c" to "seg" in segment_start()
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 22:27:09 +0000 (23:27 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 15:04:19 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
commitc1abfbc47c9395692c0570bea9c778785941cfdd
treed23d65166c815ff16a0579d114f1f31d037f2cb4
parenta9a7e215e5207e674338b7ca9eb74e96ae5faf99
lavf/segment: rename segment private context from "c" to "seg" in segment_start()

Consistent with the rest of the file, less confusing.
libavformat/segment.c