x86: check for AV_CPU_FLAG_AVXSLOW where useful
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 May 2015 17:20:29 +0000 (14:20 -0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 31 May 2015 22:15:35 +0000 (00:15 +0200)
commitc16e99e3b3c02edcf33245468731d414eab97dac
treec5435ea3aadf24030fa9c064c76cc535956fb136
parent16c430e8efc8d8528df7805429175dfdfd0d87ac
x86: check for AV_CPU_FLAG_AVXSLOW where useful

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/x86/dcadsp_init.c
libavcodec/x86/dct_init.c
libavcodec/x86/fft_init.c
libavcodec/x86/vp9dsp_init.c
libavfilter/x86/af_volume_init.c
libavutil/x86/float_dsp_init.c
libavutil/x86/lls_init.c
libswresample/x86/audio_convert_init.c
libswresample/x86/rematrix_init.c
libswresample/x86/resample_init.c