avcodec/pngdec: fix () in OP_* macros
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 25 May 2014 17:24:30 +0000 (19:24 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 25 May 2014 17:25:10 +0000 (19:25 +0200)
commitc163f5e601ca2f948ef1050eafecc0ee4f0e58a6
tree68acc3016e4272b7207fad00d78557a460deba23
parentad733089b024e4a3ff8f024d247a032f79a50ac8
avcodec/pngdec: fix () in OP_* macros

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/pngdec.c