x86/cpu: implement support for cpuid through intrinsics
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 00:21:27 +0000 (02:21 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 11:33:24 +0000 (14:33 +0300)
commitc0ee695bd7b278f83252c9f93803b107d7aa1e9a
tree8b709351767373366506ebe2e57efa5e66ebff74
parent3f150ffba31e404ca48624dc6af27b85c1704862
x86/cpu: implement support for cpuid through intrinsics

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
configure
libavutil/x86/cpu.c