fix flv new stream handling after head already parsed
authorRoman Arutyunyan <arutyunyan.roman@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Sep 2012 09:04:57 +0000 (13:04 +0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 1 Sep 2012 15:49:33 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
commitc0daa73a0f8dcc695c27ed1029d8aa69f2968686
tree88cacedd65ff9912f94d29fb6bff236e4446bb81
parent5081310b58d2530fd17605240613d8689b702a35
fix flv new stream handling after head already parsed

This fixes stream lookup in flv demuxer. When used with librtmp
protocol streams are sometimes added after head arrived. If the
first stream added in flv header reader is Audio stream then it
is messed with Video stream added later in the code patched.
The result is I have 2 Audio streams (first of them is said to have
a video codec like h264) instead of Audio/Video pair.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/flvdec.c