avfilter: add loudnorm
authorKyle Swanson <k@ylo.ph>
Wed, 11 May 2016 18:30:14 +0000 (13:30 -0500)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 20:15:01 +0000 (22:15 +0200)
commitc0c378009b4ba5dea2ac1f93c972a6c84b2dff0d
tree1e0bd01b051c9117a5b410eb614e72fee970f1f9
parent42ee137a0a7d025f77964e38b438d00095e6dd11
avfilter: add loudnorm

Signed-off-by: Kyle Swanson <k@ylo.ph>
Changelog
MAINTAINERS
configure
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/Makefile
libavfilter/af_loudnorm.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavfilter/allfilters.c
libavfilter/version.h