doc/texi2pod: fix warnings introduced in e7e14bc69a606a6bec82efef729263cd38f122d4
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Jan 2013 14:10:55 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Jan 2013 14:12:57 +0000 (15:12 +0100)
commitc0c06c1bba80c4bee162a3c40eec678ddc65571d
treee3cb693d38d34389c3e699827c377ca7184e7ccc
parent27cadb9ce3f05be837558d7d08a3344f806f683a
doc/texi2pod: fix warnings introduced in e7e14bc69a606a6bec82efef729263cd38f122d4

The variable "$section" was replaced by "$chapter".
doc/texi2pod.pl