indeo4: check band->scan
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 03:18:10 +0000 (04:18 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 03:29:41 +0000 (04:29 +0100)
commitc0a99eae296177b22387fab8921d079088d8a54b
tree4e415639ea7ce739f3932e02eaafcb95180ce975
parentf927c5b753f2ec1f037ad38cb55b4407dd7a9d79
indeo4: check band->scan

Fixes null ptr exception

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/indeo4.c